$4.72

Guided by Emma Smith

07/21/2022

Emma Smith's debut young adult novel, perfect for fans of Cat Clarke and Alice Oseman.

She knows. I know she knows. She knows I know exactly what happened to Lexie...

When left in charge of a group of girl guides, seventeen-year-old Macey is only thinking of making it through the weekend. But when an innocent camp ends in tragedy, everything in her perfect life starts to spiral out of control.

If losing her friends, boyfriend and status isn't enough, the guilt is eating her up inside, becoming too much to bear. People are asking questions, pointing the finger of blame.

Nobody knows what happened that night.

Nobody but Macey.


A young adult contemporary novel with a mystery at its heart, tackling first love, bullying, and the challenges and pressures of growing up. Suitable for ages 13 and above.