Genres : Sweet Contemporary

$6.2

MARAEL by Mary Ojile

Date: 08/12/2022
What do you do when faced with the unavoidable reality of losing someone you love?Marael is an Angel in the Kingdom of Heaven who looks down and sees the sufferings of the children of Earth....
Book Length:
$0.99 $1.99

Out of Bounds by Raven Kitts

Date: 08/12/2022
Out of Bounds is a story about that one friend...You know, the hot one every older brother has. That unbelievably gorgeous but oh-so-out-of-my-league friend. The fuel for every hot and heavy self-gratifying moment of your...
Book Length:
$4.99 $9.99

Blackmail by Amelia Wilde

Date: 08/05/2022
Bristol Anderson will do anything to protect her younger siblings. Even if it means embezzling from the company where she's a temp. No one will find out. And the wealthy owner of the investment firm...
Book Length:
$4.72

Guided by Emma Smith

Date: 07/21/2022
Emma Smith's debut young adult novel, perfect for fans of Cat Clarke and Alice Oseman.She knows. I know she knows. She knows I know exactly what happened to Lexie...When left in charge of a group...
Free $3.99

Jaxon – Kentucky Green by Olivia Sands

Date: 07/10/2022
She's his little sister's best friend. Completely off limits. And now they're working together.Jaxon Green's plans to offer a summer camp for kids at his thoroughbred training facility get derailed when his cook walks out...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Jaxon – Kentucky Green by Olivia Sands

Date: 07/10/2022
She's his little sister's best friend. Completely off limits. And now they're working together.Jaxon Green's plans to offer a summer camp for kids at his thoroughbred training facility get derailed when his cook walks out...
Book Length:
Free $8.99
Date: 06/30/2022
We are in a global transition in all areas and aspects of our lives. The necessary adjustments and practical ideas are needed for more people to align with the current changes.  The Manual For Humanity Thriving...
Book Length:
$0.99 $3.99

Stolen Kisses by Lia Huni

Date: 06/30/2022
I might have bitten off more than I can chew… When I found out my boyfriend was married, I did what any rational math teacher would do: I took a job across the country in Rotheberg,...
Book Length:
$0.99 $4.99
Date: 06/28/2022
The hint of smoke. The flash of flames. When the wildfires burn through our towns, THEY step up to the fireline and risk their lives. Help us honor their bravery and sacrifice in this charity...
$1.99 $3.99
Date: 06/16/2022
Sabinah Adewole is a member of the Barking Foxes poetry group, the National Poetic library UK, a member of the Society of Authors UK ,the Haiku Society of America and the Christian independent Publishing Agency...
Book Length: