Shine House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 0: A Prequel Novella
Free $0.99
07/27/2023
An abandoned lighthouse. A haunted psychic. The secrets of Shine House beckon from the shadows. Emmie's spring break just started. Her idyllic getaway by the ocean is everything she dreamed of. Solitude. Friends. Sunshine. A chance to get away from her psychic past. But things take a chilling turn when she’s confronted by the ghost of a murdered girl. As the restless spirit haunts her every step, Emmie soon realizes that delving into the past is attracting unwelcome attention. A mysterious presence stalks her, their intentions sinister and unknown. The darkness within Shine House is suffocating, and Emmie is holding the last candle for the family that was brutally slain there. As Emmie becomes a target, she joins forces with a young police officer, igniting an investigation that draws them both closer to the truth and a fight for their lives. Shine House Book 0 is the prequel novella to the new Paranormal Mystery series that delivers an unsolved murder, ghostly mysteries, and a twist of horror. Fans of Wendy Wang, Darcy Coates, J.R. Erickson, Cheryl Bradshaw, or Heather Graham will love this exciting new supernatural suspense book. Get Shine House to start your next chilling adventure today! Books by Dean Rasmussen: Shine House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 0: A Prequel Novella Hanging House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 1 Caine House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 2 Hyde House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 3 Whisper House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 4 Temper House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 5 Dreadful Dark: Tales of Horror Book 1 - 6 Stone Hill: Shadows Rising 1 Stone Hill: Phantoms Reborn 2 Stone Hill: Leviathan Wakes 3 Or you can visit his website at: www.deanrasmussen.com.
Genre: ,
Book Length: