Books

$0.99 $2.99

Ring of Lies by Victoria Howard

Date: 11/09/2021
Daniel Elliott dies in a single-car accident one rainy English night. His wife, Grace, is grief stricken. Although their marriage was imperfect, sheltered Grace doesn’t relish the future alone. She soon learns how little she knew...
Book Length:
Free $0.99

In Her Father’s Shadow by Quinn Avery

Date: 11/09/2021
Fans of Nora Roberts and Sandra Brown will enjoy the heart-wrenching story of a woman embracing a past trauma in the face of danger in award-winning author Quinn Avery’s newest standalone, In Her Father’s Shadow.Sienna...
$0.99 $4.99
Date: 11/09/2021
Do you want to amplify every aspect of your life by learning to manifest with fire? Are you tired of reading about manifestation methods and spiritual practices that never work? For centuries, this straightforward technique...
Book Length:
$4.99 $9.99

Dark Reign by Amelia Wilde

Date: 11/09/2021
Wealthy. Reclusive. Dangerous. Emerson LeBlanc doesn't enter society much. He only ventures out in pursuit of new art for his collection. It starts with a haunting painting. Then he meets the artist...Innocent Daphne Morelli is...
Book Length:
$0.99 $9.99

Reverse Your Type 2 Diabetes by Vessela Lytle

Date: 11/09/2021
This all-natural “biohack” can restore your health and keep you off those dangerous meds — for good.If you’ve been struggling to find a permanent solution for your type 2 diabetes, you’re not alone. But there’s...
Book Length:
Free $0.99

3/2. In search of freedom by Arnur Zhumabek

Date: 11/06/2021
Life always told me with its actions "grow up", but I still remain as a little boy, same naive and dreamy. Although everyone says that everything is changing about me, chaos is happening inside and...
Book Length:
Free $7.99
Date: 11/06/2021
Everyone who has a job or hopes to get a job someday should read this book!Imagine having a trusted friend who journeys with you in every step of your career. One who provokes you to...
Book Length:
Free Free
Date: 11/06/2021
Rory C.J. Dwane is an author/artist living in the midlands of Ireland. He writes fiction in the genres Children, Fantasy, Horror and Literary (for now). As a child, Rory’s favourite stories brought him many hours...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

The Greencloak Wanderer by Jesse McMinn

Date: 11/06/2021
For what do we have in this world, if not hope?Legends tell of a Queen of the elves, born of a falling star. They speak of the shining city she raised in the west, and...
Free $3.99
Date: 11/05/2021
Brandon is in the process of becoming a man. He's figuring out who he is and what he wants. But he's never been quite sure of a few things. He always assumed he was straight,...
Book Length: