Books

$0.99 $3.99
Date: 04/17/2022
Airbnb Business Charted is a step-by-step guide on how to start, operate, and scale a thriving short-term rental business.  It takes the anxiety out of the entire process for aspiring Airbnb hosts by providing a...
Genre:
Book Length:
$1.99 $4.99
Date: 04/17/2022
In Foraging Wild Edible Plants in the Pacific Northwest. Inside, you'll discover: The most delicious natural treats in the Pacific Northwest. How to prepare the ultimate forager's toolkit, The Universal Edibility Test, Detailed identification, Beautiful...
Book Length:
Free $4.99
Date: 04/16/2022
Get Ready to Impress Your Family and Friends-Become a State Expert by Knowing More About North Carolina!  In The Great American Trivia Tour-North Carolina, not only will you explore the state’s history and sports, but also...
Genre:
Book Length:
Date: 11/29/2022
Master coaching transition offense and defeat any defense with this ultimate guide for basketball coaches.Written by expert 25-year basketball coach and player Dejan Ilic, this comprehensive book reveals an unparalleled approach to basketball coaching. Drawing...
Genre:
Book Length:
$2.99 $6.99

Next of Ki by Scott Barron

Date: 04/15/2022
A page turning debut in the tradition of Stieg Larsson, Lee Child and Dean Koontz, Next of Kin is a a thriller fuelled by an earth shattering mystery and desire for revenge. An original mix of...
Book Length:
$4.99
Date: 04/15/2022
Shadow's Ghost: Curse of the BlackDiamondMoon is the third and final installment of the Shadow's Ghost Series. The first two books of this series will be included, in recap form, at the Index end of...
Free $5.99

BERYL by Beryl Danaher

Date: 04/15/2022
Learn of the shocking abuse at the hands of a father and the victim pursued by the authorities until she was put into young offender’s home.Beryl met a young boy who showed her a different...
Book Length:
Free $2.99
Date: 04/15/2022
Master coaching transition offense and defeat any defense with this ultimate guide for basketball coaches.Written by expert 25-year basketball coach and player Dejan Ilic, this comprehensive book reveals an unparalleled approach to basketball coaching. Drawing...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free Free
Date: 04/13/2022
Do you still suspect you’re not quite good enough and an imposter despite all your accomplishments? Avoidance of underlying common human feelings of never being quite good enough often creates an insecure, self-centered, defensive, prideful...
Genre:
Free Free

The Witch Board by David J Cooper

Date: 04/12/2022
A group of friends A Ouija board A psychic When Sadie and her friends play around with a Ouija board, they get more than they bargained for.They rouse something sinister which threatens to kill them...
Book Length: